Sunday, October 27, 2019

Westfield Residents Association Candidate Forum, Monday October 28, Keigwin Auditorium

Here's the lineup.

Keigwin Middle School Auditorium 
99 Spruce Street, Middletown

7:30pm - Meet the Candidates Forum begins

The confirmed list of attending candidates:

Mayor: Seb Guiliano and Ben Florsheim

Common Council: Gene Nocera, Darnell Ford, Jeanette White, Vincent Loffredo, Phil Pessina, Tony Gennaro, Linda Salafia, Jon Pulino, Ed Ford, Jr., Hope Kasper, Mike Marino, Matthew Scarrozzo

Treasurer: Tami Kapacziewski

Board of Education: Tami KapacziewskiDelita Rose-Daniels,

Board of Assessment Appeals: Vinny Szynkowicz

Planning & Zoning Commission: Elizabeth Emery, Molly Salafia

Planning & Zoning Alternate: Shanay Fulton

No comments: