Saturday, June 29, 2013

Xavier Announces Honor Roll

Headmaster Brother Brian Davis, C.F.X. and Principal Brendan Donohue have announced the Honor Roll for the fourth marking period. The criteria for a student to qualify for “high honors” are a grade point average of at least 3.75 and no grade lower than a B (limit one B only) in his major subjects. To attain “honors” in a given marking period a student must have at least a 3.25 grade point average and no grade lower than a C (limit one C only) in his major subjects. Physical Education and the SAT Prep Course are NOT included in the tabulation for Honor Roll.
The Eye congratulates the following boys from our city:

William Carrion `13
Gavin Clemmey `13
Andrew Coburn `13
Dominic Fogarasi `13
Matthew Henzy `13
Frank Kronenberger `13
John-Paul Morello `13
Ryan Moynihan `13
Andrew Murrone `13
Jonathan Penepent `13
Victor Triay `13
Elliot Whitney `13
Christopher Cardi `14
Brandon Charton `14
Ryan Garofalo `14
William Garrity `14
Justin Millana `14
Christopher Mishler `14
Adam Muraca `14
Regis O'Neill `14
Nicholas Roy `14
Nicholas Sowa `14
Maxwell Staab `14
Thomas Warzecha `14
Adam Aresco `15
Nathaniel Cizauskas `15
Cal Connelly `15
Christopher Lombardo `15
Asa Preli `15
Ethan Rodrigues `15
Dennis Beaudry `16
Justin Beck `16
Luke Bourne `16
Tomas Ercolani `16
Varun Jayaram `16
Giordano Liseo `16
Connor LoPresti `16
Massimo Montanaro `16
Gabe Shemeth `16
Joseph Ternullo `16

No comments: