Monday, May 10, 2021

Westfield Fire District Elections and Budget Vote Tuesday

Residents of the Westfield Fire District will vote on commissioners and a budget on Tuesday, May 11th. Voting is from noon to 8PM, at the Westfield Fire Department, 653 East Street.

The following people are on the ballot for Commissioner- 

  • E. Gregory Amy
  • Nicole Carlone
  • Matthew Lockwood
  • F. John Passacantando
  • David J. Peterson
  • Christian Plummer
  • Brian White

No comments: